About

We Take Things Personally

At Segmint, we believe that data is exponentially more powerful when coupled with the human touch. This belief permeates our DNA, from our library scientists personally checking transaction data to our client success team working hand-in-hand with every customer to ensure their success. We have a deep commitment to partnership and privacy, and we make sure that when you work with us, you feel like we’re all on the same team.

Leadership Team

Russel R. Heiser II, Co-Founder and Board Member
rob.heiser@segmint.com

Nate Shahan, Co-Founder and Chief Product Officer
nate.shahan@segmint.com

Adam Craig, President
adam.craig@segmint.com

Gary Salhany, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
gary.salhany@segmint.com

Greg Gruning, Chief Revenue Officer
greg.gruning@segmint.com

Ed Matis, Vice President of Development
ed.matis@segmint.com

Marla Pieton, Vice President of Marketing
marla.pieton@segmint.com

Jared Wilbanks, Chief Technology Officer
jared.wilbanks@segmint.com

Want your picture on our website?

Join us!